Joseph Hall (he/him)

Deputy Director
joseph@baadbronx.org

Arthur Aviles (he/him)

Artistic Director
arthur@baadbronx.org

Ed Laboy (he/him)


Yoseli Castillo (she/her)

Secretary

Reginald Bullock, Jr. (he/him)

Treasurer

Maria Capotorto​ (she/her)

STAFF 

Board​

Cynthia Paniagua (she/her)

Dance Education Coordinator

cynthial@baadbronx.org





Timothy Dobney (he/him)

STAFF 


Barbara Berliner (she/her)

Chair

Emmanuel Delgado (he/him)

Technical Director

​emmanuel@baadbronx.org





​ Home of Arthur Aviles Typical Theatre and The Bronx Dance Coalition

BOARD OF DIRECTORS













​​​


Charles Rice-Gonzalez (he/him)

Executive Director

charles@baadbronx.org




​ 2474 Westchester Avenue, Bronx, NY 10461  718-918-2110

​ Home of Arthur Aviles Typical Theatre and The Bronx Dance Coalition

Kayla Conti (she/her)

Bryan Glover (he/him)

*​Please Cc Joseph

*​Please Cc Joseph

Wes Ruiz (he/him/his)

TransVisionaries Coordinator

wes@baadbronx.org





​​Justin Crowley (he/him)